Listen to the CD! (SOLD OUT)

  1. Select an album from the right
  2. Choose one of the highlighted tracks from the list below

The Sound of God's Love

  1. Jesus Loves Me (based on "Clair de Lune")
  2. Via Dolorosa
  3. There Is A Fountain
  4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  5. Grace That Is Greater/Near the Cross
  6. Lamb of God
  7. You Are My All in All (based on "Canon in D")
  8. Love Can Build a Bridge
  9. Wonderful Words of Life
  10. The Haven of Rest
  11. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  12. Miracle of Grace: In Christ Alone
  13. Oh How He Loves You and Me
  14. Song of the Sea
  15. Precious Memories

* View additional album and track information here