Listen to the CD!

  1. Select an album from the right
  2. Choose one of the highlighted tracks from the list below

Simply Christmas

  1. The Holly and the Ivy
  2. An Old Fashioned Christmas
  3. Angels We Have Heard on High
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Sing We Now of Christmas
  6. Silent Night! Holy Night!
  7. What Child is This?
  8. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  9. A Time for Peace
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. Merry Christmas, Darling
  12. The First Noel
  13. Fireside
  14. Away in a Manger
  15. Christmas Lullaby
Clearance Price: $6.00